PROPERTY SEARCH

Buy

Rent

SHOW UNDER OFFER

Contact Us

Ealing Office

24 Station Parade
Ealing
London
W5 3LD

Tel: 020 8992 0333

Acton Office

27 Churchfield Road
Acton
London
W3 6BD

Tel: 020 8017 7950

 

 

team
team

team
team

Sales

Donald Collins, Sales Director

Sales Director

Donald Collins

DD: 020 8017 7944
dcollins@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Bolger CeMap, Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Michael Bolger CeMap

DD: 020 8752 3173
mbolger@goviewlondon.co.uk

Paul Harty, Senior Valuer/New Homes

Senior Valuer/New Homes

Paul Harty

DD: 020 8017 7943
pharty@goviewlondon.co.uk

Darren Fuller, Senior Sales Negotiator

Senior Sales Negotiator

Darren Fuller

DD: 020 8752 3166
dfuller@goviewlondon.co.uk

Adam Wheelicker, Senior Sales Negotiator

Senior Sales Negotiator

Adam Wheelicker

DD: 020 8752 3168
aw@goviewlondon.co.uk

Lettings

Bryan Light, Lettings Director

Lettings Director

Bryan Light

DD: 020 8752 3170
blight@goviewlondon.co.uk

Chris Sweeney, Lettings Manager - Ealing

Lettings Manager - Ealing

Chris Sweeney

DD: 020 8752 3171
csweeney@goviewlondon.co.uk

Morne Ackerman, Senior Lettings Valuer

Senior Lettings Valuer

Morne Ackerman

DD: 020 8017 7947
mackerman@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Dell,  Lettings Manager- Acton

Lettings Manager- Acton

Michael Dell

DD: 020 8017 7946
mdell@goviewlondon.co.uk

Jesal Sisodia, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Jesal Sisodia

DD: 020 8752 3165
jsisodia@goviewlondon.co.uk

Sandra Popescu, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Sandra Popescu

DD: 020 8752 3167
spopescu@goviewlondon.co.uk

Office

Soraya Cassin, Asst. Property Manager

Asst. Property Manager

Soraya Cassin

DD: 020 8752 3177
scassin@goviewlondon.co.uk

Anita Wong, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Anita Wong

DD:
awong@goviewlondon.co.uk

Joanna Koperska, Property Manager

Property Manager

Joanna Koperska

DD: 020 8752 3169
jkoperska@goviewlondon.co.uk