PROPERTY SEARCH

Buy

Rent

SHOW UNDER OFFER

Contact Us

Ealing Office

24 Station Parade
Ealing
London
W5 3LD

Tel: 020 8992 0333

Acton Office

27 Churchfield Road
Acton
London
W3 6BD

Tel: 020 8017 7950

 

 

team
team

team
team

Sales

Donald Collins, Sales Director

Sales Director

Donald Collins

DD: 020 8017 7944
dcollins@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Bolger CeMap, Area Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager

Michael Bolger CeMap

DD: 020 8752 3173
mbolger@goviewlondon.co.uk

Paul Harty, Head of New Homes and Developments

Head of New Homes and Developments

Paul Harty

DD: 020 8017 7943
pharty@goviewlondon.co.uk

James Furniss-Roe, Sales Negotiator

Sales Negotiator

James Furniss-Roe

DD: 020 8752 3163
jfr@goviewlondon.co.uk

Louis  Turvil-West , Senior Sales Negotiator

Senior Sales Negotiator

Louis Turvil-West

DD: 020 8752 3168
ltw@goviewlondon.co.uk

Stephanie Boulez Brown, Senior Sales Negotiator

Senior Sales Negotiator

Stephanie Boulez Brown

DD: 020 8017 7945
sbb@goviewlondon.co.uk

Helyn  Collins, Sales Progression Manager

Sales Progression Manager

Helyn Collins

DD: 020 8017 7948
hc@goviewlondon.co.uk

Lettings

Bryan Light, Lettings Director

Lettings Director

Bryan Light

DD: 020 8752 3170
blight@goviewlondon.co.uk

Chris Sweeney, Lettings Manager - Ealing

Lettings Manager - Ealing

Chris Sweeney

DD: 020 8752 3171
csweeney@goviewlondon.co.uk

Ashlee  Cam, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Ashlee Cam

DD: 020 8752 3167
ac@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Dell,  Lettings Manager- Acton

Lettings Manager- Acton

Michael Dell

DD: 020 8017 7946
mdell@goviewlondon.co.uk

Jesal Sisodia, Lettings Valuer

Lettings Valuer

Jesal Sisodia

DD: 020 8752 3165
jsisodia@goviewlondon.co.uk

Nick Hallisey, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Nick Hallisey

DD: 020 8017 7944
nh@goviewlondon.co.uk

Marta Lisiecka , Senior Lettings Negotiator

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Marta Lisiecka

DD: 020 8017 7944
ml@goviewlondon.co.uk

Office

Soraya Cassin, Property Manager

Property Manager

Soraya Cassin

DD: 020 8752 3177
scassin@goviewlondon.co.uk

Joanna Koperska, Head of Property Management

Head of Property Management

Joanna Koperska

DD: 020 8752 3169
jkoperska@goviewlondon.co.uk

Sophie  Bavington, Client Services

Client Services

Sophie Bavington

DD: 020 8992 0333 opt 2
sb@goviewlondon.co.uk