PROPERTY SEARCH

Buy

Rent

SHOW UNDER OFFER

Contact Us

24 Station Parade
Ealing Common
Ealing
London
W5 3LD

Tel: 020 8992 0333
Option 1 for Sales
Option 2 for Lettings
Option 3 for Management

Email: sales@goviewlondon.co.uk

Email: lettings@goviewlondon.co.uk

team



Sales

Donald Collins

Sales Director

Donald Collins

DD: 020 8752 3163
dcollins@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Bolger

Sales Manager

Michael Bolger CeMap

DD: 020 8752 3173
mbolger@goviewlondon.co.uk

Paul Harty

Senior Valuer

Paul Harty

DD: 020 8752 3164
pharty@goviewlondon.co.uk

Oliver Mitchell

Sales Negotiator-Valuer

Oliver Mitchell

DD: 020 8752 3166
omitchell@goviewlondon.co.uk

Lettings

Bryan Light

Lettings Director

Bryan Light

DD: 020 8752 3170
blight@goviewlondon.co.uk

Chris Sweeney

Lettings Manager

Chris Sweeney

DD: 020 8752 3171
csweeney@goviewlondon.co.uk

Morne Ackerman

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Morne Ackerman

DD: 020 8752 3167
mackerman@goviewlondon.co.uk

Michael Dell

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Michael Dell

DD: 020 8752 3176
mdell@goviewlondon.co.uk

Leo Ellis-Mrdjenovic

Lettings Negotiator

Leo Ellis-Mrdjenovic

DD: 020 8752 3172
lellis@goviewlondon.co.uk

Office

Adam Jaabaq

Property Manager

Adam Jaabaq

DD: 020 8752 3177
ajaabaq@goviewlondon.co.uk

Anita Wong

Marketing Manager

Anita Wong

awong@goviewlondon.co.uk